Student Investigator Award

Each year at the EDA Convention, one undergraduate and one graduate student is recognized by the Association through the Research Committee for a scholarly presentation based on individual research presented.

To learn more about either of these opportunities, contact the research chairperson listed below.

Selection Process

States or individuals may nominate candidates and submit to:

Elizabeth M. Mullin, PhD
William Paterson University
Department of Kinesiology
Wightman 120
Wayne, NJ 07470
(973) 720-2569

Deadline: October 15