Northwest District Awards

Northwest District members participate in programs that honor members for distinctive contributions to the profession and service to SHAPE America.

All applicants or nominators will submit application materials using forms available at the SHAPE America Awards. Nomination forms are due at AAHPERD headquarters by November 1.
Send to or mail to:

SHAPE America Awards
1900 Association Drive
Reston, Virginia 20191 

2013 Northwest District Award Winners

Elementary TOY - Cheryl Wardell, Oregon
Middle School TOY – Cece Badda, Washington
High School TOY – Jennifer Loomis, Montana
Dance Educator of the Year – Sandee Schwann Nelson, Idaho
Honor Award – Renee Colleran, Washington