Northwest District Leadership

If you would like to be part of the Northwest District Leadership Council in 2017, or if you know someone else who would make a great district leader, submit the Call for Nominations form!  

The nomination deadline is September 15, 2016.

2016-2017 Leadership Council

President Megan Chilson
President-Elect Heather Van Mullem
Past President Paul Clinton
Member At-Large
Toni Bader
Member At-Large
Jessika Barlow
Member At-Large
Jennifer Loomis
Member At-Large
Susan Sellers
Member At-Large
Jessica Shawley
Future Professional
Carrie Turner
Executive Director (non-voting)
Gayle See