2014 SHAPE America JRFH &HFH Grant Recipients

Each year, SHAPE America honors many of its Jump Rope For Heart and Hoops For Heart Coordinators with the SHAPE America JRFH/HFH Grant. Here, you will find information on our current and past recipients.

Caryl Dazer,  Livonia Public School, Plymouth MI

Gina Dean, Pocomoke Elementary, Pocomoke City MD

David Dixon, Hayward Primary School, Hayward WI  

Michael Malone, Park Hall Elementary, Park Hall MD  

Jessica Prickitt, Linden STEAM Academy, Malden MA  

Meryl Reynolds and Gary Shelley, Crystal River Middle School, Crystal River FL

Beth Siegfried, Concord Elementary, Saint Louis MO

Malinda Valenti and Jennifer Brell, Kiski Area Intermediate School, Sarver PA

Julie Webb, Woodland Elementary School, Olathe KS

Michele Whittingham, Cherokee Trail Elementary School, Castle Rock CO