Western District Leadership

2020-21 Leadership Council

President

Lynn Preble
Preble@azhpe.org

President-Elect

Brent Powell
brentcahperd@gmail.com

Past President

Lori S. Dunn
lsdunn@seattleschools.org

Executive Director (non-voting)

Megan Chilson
megan.chilsom@umwestern.edu

Member-at-Large

Janae Ballingham
jballingham@hotmail.com

Member-at-Large

Heather Bachman
bachman.heather@westada.org

Member-at-Large

Mandy Kirkham King
mandyking@weber.edu

Member-at-Large

Keri Schoeff
Keri.schoeff@azed.gov

Member-at-Large

Nancy Stock
stock.nancy59@gmail.com

Future Professional Member

Chance Turnbull
chanceturnbull@mail.weber.edu

 

Inside Western District

50 Million Strong by 2029

Learn More