Western District Leadership

2018-19 Leadership Council

Co-President

Michelle Peterson
michelle_peterson@gfps.k12.mt.us

Co-President

Shelley Fey
sfey@punahou.edu

President-Elect
Lori Dunn
lsdunn@seattleschools.org

Past President
Heather Van Mullem
hivanmullem@lcsc.edu

Past President
Tim Brusseau
tim.brusseau@utah.edu

Member-at-Large
Heather Bachman
bachman.heather@westada.org

Member-at-Large
Toni Bader
albader@seattleschools.org

Member-at-Large
Justin Black
j.black@LAschools.net

Member-at-Large
Shelly Ellis
hoopcoach23@hotmail.com

Member-at-Large
Mandy Kirkham King
mandy.k.king@utah.edu

Member-at-Large
Barbara (Bobbie) Perry
baperry@ksbe.edu

Future Professional Member
TBD

Executive Director (non-voting)

Gayle See
gayle@shapewa.org





 

Inside Western District

50 Million Strong by 2029

Learn More